Pricing

Pricing

Artistic picture of the main bedroom looking at the bed via the mirror reflectionPricing and bookings at Pinewood Steading are for 7 nights or for a short break (which run all year round).

Our changeover day is a Friday or Monday. If you would like to arrive or depart on a different day, please contact us and we’ll do our best to accommodate you.

7 nights run Friday to Friday or Monday to Monday.

A short break is 3 weekend nights Friday to Monday or 4 nights midweek Monday to Friday.

2020 Start Date Between:7 Nights (£)4 Nights Short Break (£)3 Nights Weekend Break (£)
Friday 20th Dec 2019 - Thursday 2nd Jan£900£720£620
Friday 3rd Jan - Thursday 2nd Apr£700£560£480
Friday 3rd Apr - Thursday 9th Apr£725£580£500
Friday 10th Apr - Thursday 16th Apr£800£580£550
Friday 17th Apr - Sunday 31st May£725£580£500
Monday 1st Jun - Thursday 24th Sep£800£580£550
Friday 25th Sep - Thursday 17th Dec£725£580£500
Friday 18th Dec - Thursday 31st Dec£900£720£620

For the exact price of your chosen dates, please enter them in the calendar on our Availability and Booking page.

Before booking, please read our terms and conditions.

Please contact us if you have any queries about our pricing or to check availability.

Please call in advance if you wish to bring a pet – we do ask for pets by “prior arrangement only” and puppies must be house trained. Please also note that we are only able to accommodate children over 6 years of age.